Log in

PHILIPPINE NURSES ASSOCIATION OF SAN DIEGO COUNTY, INC. 

Upcoming events

    • Sunday, December 15, 2019
    • 11:30 AM - 3:00 PM
    • Four Points by Sheraton San Diego
    • 2
    Register

    PNASD Christmas luncheon

    Contact

    Erlinda Mascarado (619) 205-9224

    Fe Delosreyes (619) 459-4462

    Address

    Four Points by Sheraton

    8110 Aero Drive

    San Diego, CA 92123

    (858) 810-5635


    Deadline for registration:

    December 9, 2019!


    If you chose to mail the payments then please make the payment to:
    Fe F Delosreyes (PNASD Treasurer)
    PO Box 530265
    San Diego, CA 92154


    • Tuesday, January 21, 2020
    • Wednesday, January 22, 2020
    • Regency Convention Center, Station 2 Boracay Philippines



    Additional information, including registration information, can be found here: http://www.mypnaa.org/event-3518239

    • Wednesday, July 01, 2020
    • Sunday, July 05, 2020
    • Manchester Grand Hyatt - San Diego, CA
    Register

    SPONSORSHIP PACKAGE DIGITAL BROCHURE HOTEL REGISTRATION

    Early Bird discounted pricing dates: October 1, 2019 - February 29, 2020

    Regular pricing: March 1, 2020 - May 31, 2020

    Late registration pricing: June 1, 2020 - June 28, 2020

    July 1, 2020 (Wednesday)

    Hors D'Oeuvres Night

    July 2, 2020 (Thursday)

    Leadership Institute
    APN Forum
    Poster Presentation 
    Networking Night

    July 3, 2020 (Friday)

    5K Run
    Education Day
    First Time Attendee Reception 
    Hornblower Dinner Cruise
    SLUNAAI Gala

    July 4, 2020 (Saturday)

    General Assembly 
    Red, White & Blue Gala

    July 5, 2020 (Sunday)

    Mass/Picnic 

    Register early for the best pricing!


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software